Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You will need to follow the steps below to remove or unenrol yourself from Moodle courses manually.

  • Locate the Administration block within your course
  • Press the Users link and then the Enrolled users link
  • Click on the cross next to your name (as below)

Please note that you will only be able to perform this task if your course enrolment is a Manual one, that is, not enrolled automatically via the SAMIS Integration.

  • No labels