Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
AcademicHandleURL
Maria Battarra@Rainbow_Battarrhttps://twitter.com/Rainbow_Battarr
Rob Branston@JRBranstonhttps://twitter.com/JRBranston
Deborah Brewis@DeborahBrewishttps://twitter.com/deborahbrewis
Steve Cayzer@stevecayzerhttps://twitter.com/stevecayzer
Andrew Crane@ethicscranehttps://twitter.com/ethicscrane
Dimo Dimov@dpdimovhttps://twitter.com/dpdimov
Gunes Erdogan@gunes_erdoganhttps://twitter.com/gunes_erdogan
Yiannis Gabriel@YiannisGabrielhttps://twitter.com/YiannisGabriel
Vaggelis Giannikas@VGiannikashttps://twitter.com/VGiannikas
Simone Giansante@GiansanteSimonehttps://twitter.com/GiansanteSimone
Sarah Glozer@Sarah_CSRhttps://twitter.com/Sarah_CSR
Julie Gore@_Julie_Gorehttps://twitter.com/_Julie_Gore
Johanne Grosvold@jlg27https://twitter.com/jlg27
Ufuk Gucbilmez@UfukGucbilmezhttps://twitter.com/UfukGucbilmez
Haiming Hang@hanghaiminghttps://twitter.com/hanghaiming
Nancy Harding@NancyHarding15https://twitter.com/NancyHarding15
Arman Hassanniakalager@armanhshttps://twitter.com/armanhs
Stefan Hielscher@shielscher1https://twitter.com/shielscher1
Tim Hill@timhill_bathhttps://twitter.com/timhill_bath
Kostas Iatridis@kiatridishttps://twitter.com/kiatridis
Adam Joinson@joinsonhttps://twitter.com/joinson
Jas Kalra@jas_kalrahttps://twitter.com/jas_kalra
Richard Kamm@richkammhttps://twitter.com/richkamm
Christos Kolympiris@christosKolyhttps://twitter.com/ChristosKoly
Donald Lancaster@donlanchttps://twitter.com/donlanc
Jack Lee@_jacktleehttps://twitter.com/_jacktlee
Deborah Lewis@dslewis10https://twitter.com/dslewis10
Mike Lewis@OpsProfhttps://twitter.com/OpsProf
Tahiru Liedong@Liedonghttps://twitter.com/Liedong
Mairi Maclean@MairiMaclean1https://twitter.com/MairiMaclean1
Pierre McDonagh@ecosuscomhttps://twitter.com/ecosuscom
Rajani Naidoo@RajaniNaidoohttps://twitter.com/RajaniNaidoo
Anna Neufeld@AnnaNeufeldMBShttps://twitter.com/AnnaNeufeldMBS
Stephen Pavelin@stephenpavelinhttps://twitter.com/stephenpavelin
Fotios Petropoulos@fotpetrhttps://twitter.com/fotpetr
Lukasz Piwek@lukaszpiwekhttps://twitter.com/lukaszpiwek
Bruce Rayton@BruceRaytonhttps://twitter.com/BruceRayton
Melanie Richards@_MelaRichardshttps://twitter.com/_MelaRichards
Jens Roehrich@JensRoehrichhttps://twitter.com/JensRoehrich
Yasin Rofcanin@YRofcaninhttps://twitter.com/YRofcanin
Rossella Salandra@RoSalandrahttps://twitter.com/RoSalandra
Avi Shankar@ProfessorAvihttps://twitter.com/ProfessorAvi
Robin Shields@robinshieldshttps://twitter.com/robinshields
Yvetta Simonyan@YvettaSimonyanhttps://twitter.com/YvettaSimonyan
Vivek Soundararajan@Vivek_Soundarhttps://twitter.com/Vivek_Soundar
Joanna Syrda@joannasyrdahttps://twitter.com/joannasyrda
Phil Tomlinson@PRT1969https://twitter.com/PRT1969
Christos Vasilakis@ProfChristosVhttps://twitter.com/ProfChristosV
Baris Yalabik@baris_yalabikhttps://twitter.com/baris_yalabik
  • No labels