Natalie May/Eloise Roberts

Assessment and Timetabling Assistants

Tel: 01225 38(5882)
Email: assessadmin@management.bath.ac.uk

Chris Roche/Kate Matthews

MBS Assessment Administrators

Tel: 01225 38(4683)
Email: c.j.roche@bath.ac.uk

Yana Yevsiyevich

AFL Assessment Administrator

Tel: 01225 38(5644)
Email: y.yevsiyevich@bath.ac.uk

Diana Moore

Acting Head of Undergraduate Operations and Assessment

Tel: 01225 38(4855) (Assessment Office) / 01225 38(4682) (UG Office)
Email: d.moore2@bath.ac.uk

Lucy Venables

S&O Assessment Administrator

Tel: 01225 38(3634)
Email: l.e.venables@bath.ac.uk

Jordan Waobikeze

IDO Assessment Administrator

Tel: 01225 38(3145)
Email: TBC

Email: assessments@management.bath.ac.uk (Christopher Roche; Kate Matthews; Yana Yevsiyevich; Lucy Venables; Jordan Waobikeze) for:

Email: timetabling@management.bath.ac.uk (Christopher Roche; Kate Matthews; Yana Yevsiyevich; Lucy Venables; Jordan Waobikeze) for

Email: assessadmin@management.bath.ac.uk (Natalie May & Eloise Roberts) for

School of Management Assessment Handbook

The School has an Assessment Handbook to help staff navigate the rules and regulations set out by the University and also to inform staff of the specific administrative practices and procedures within the School.

Staff should familiarise themselves with its contents:

Full 2017/18 School of Management Assessment Handbook pdf

Assessment Processes and Guides

University Information and Key Reference Documents

QA Codes of Practice

New Framework for Assessment: Assessment Regulations 

Individual Mitigating Circumstances

Regulations for Students

Student Records and Examinations Office

Calendar of meetings